Board of Directors 2017

Elissa Feldman, Chair
Retired Deputy Director, Indoor Environment Division, US Environmental Protection Agency

Allan Platt, Vice Chair
Partner & COO, Clareo

Kathryn Petrillo-Smith, Treasurer
Digital Promise

Greer Goldman, Secretary
Self-employed environmental lawyer

Robert E. Boone
Founder, Anacostia Watershed Society

Charles Agle
Technology Trainer, self-employed

James F. Connolly
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

Maria Earley
Reed Smith LLP

Charles Evans
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Retired

James Foster
President, Anacostia Watershed Society

Neil Lang
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP

Michael J. Lederman
Fulcrum Properties Group

John W. Lyon
Attorney, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Retired

Cynthia Quarterman
Energy Program, Atlantic Council

Anthony Thomas
Education Program Coordinator, Anacostia Community Museum

Michael Tilchin
Vice President, CH2M



Want to make a difference in your community and our world right away? Join our AWS family today!



Stay informed of the latest watershed issues by subscribing to our free email updates & event announcements.